T-Day!

donald_trump_with_the_us_flag_eagle_an_shot_glass‘My country, right or wrong’ is a thing no patriot would ever think of saying except in a desperate case. It is like saying ‘My mother, drunk or sober.’ — G.K. Chesterton

Well, inauguration day is finally here.  I so want Trump to be a great President.  If he sticks to what he ran on, he will do great things.  Probably won’t.  The only thing I know is that he will act in his best interests.  That’s o.k. by me because, in general, his interests coincide with mine. It’s just nice know that we won’t have a limp-wristed member of the Down Low Club as the figurehead of our nation any longer.  I do believe that he has ushered in a new era in America.  It will either lead to prosperity or civil war.  I’m ready for either.

This entry was posted in Politics, Trump. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

